Corporate Website

Punjab State Pharmacy Council

The Punjab State Pharmacy Council has been constituted under section 19 of the Pharmacy Act,1948 in which six members are Elected constituted (from amongst themselves by Registered Pharmacists of the State) , five are Nominated by the State Government, three members are Ex-Officio & one member is nominated by the State Medical Council. Out of fifteen members, President & Vice-President of the Council are elected Under Section 23 ibid.